Home again

I made it home safely.. and my whole family was very sweet.

Image

Welcome home poster by Christopher (check out the inclusion of Obama as another important person who lives in the DC area ; ))

Christopher and Justin made posters and decorated my bathroom mirror.

Image

Welcome home poster by Justin.. check out the inclusion of the NY Giants football team and super mom shield

My first order of business was to take a nap… I somehow flew for over 14 hours without sleeping… though I did see 4 movies in between trying to fall asleep, sparing my husband from seeing some chick flix with me later this month!  Hastings joined me on the bed as well… so I took that as a sign that she was glad I was back.

Its good to be back. Though I know it will feel weird later.

#ibmcsc India

 

 

Leave a Reply

